Loading....

Share:Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedIn

Reviews

Read through the reviews below to get a first-hand account of the quality experience homeowners have had working with Renewal by AndersenĀ® of Long Island. Whether they have turned to us for window replacement in Long Island or patio doors, our clients have had some great things to say about the quality of our products and services as well as the expertise of our design consultants.

If you have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Long Island for new windows or doors, we encourage you to submit your own review. To do so, give us a call or fill out our convenient online form.

Reviews
Submitted on: Nov 15 2017
From : Westbury N.Y.
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Installers John and Kyle called a half hour before arriving,arrived on time.Started working right away.Covered floors and furniture. The installation was smooth and steady. Installers where very professional. They cleaned everything, no mess left. Took away all debris and old windows. The windows look great! Very satisfied with Renewal By Anderson, I would recommend them and am going to use them in the future.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 13 2017
From : Flushing, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very nice job. Going to do the rest of my windows in the Spring.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 11 2017
From : Massapequa, New York 11758
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Got what we were promised. A beautiful sliding door with perfect installation. Our installers were perfect.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 11 2017
From : West Hempstead, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

I submitted comments recently with a lower rating. I'd like to revise ratings due the fact my annoying click/clanking on new sliding door seems to now be fixed. I'm now very happy with door. Staff at RWbyA friendly and genuinely want to help resolve issues to make sure you're happy with final product. Installers were great too and worked well together. Very clean.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 09 2017
From : Floral Park, NY 11001
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Everything was great. Could not be more satisfied.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 06 2017
From : West Hempstead
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
3 5 3 / 5

Love the sliding door, hate the extremely loud click/clanking noise it makes when shutting it. Unable to figure out cause. Noise started by 3rd day. Doesn't happen all the time, just about 75% of the time. At first thought it was the foot lock, but it's not the case since it was taken off by RbyA. In any event, they've been to the house 3 times now, and unfortunately for me on none of those occasions did the door clank except for very little. I keep telling them they need to come when it's happening but that's been falling on deaf ears so far. We'll see how long resolution takes. As of now, I'm stressed and not too happy, and I imagine my patience will be running out very soon as well.
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
2 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 04 2017
From : Queens, New York
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Window replacement was done very well even after unseen damage...very happy with expertise of installers
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 01 2017
From : Massapequa NY 11758
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The install of my doors and windows are great. The crew was outstanding. Will recommend to family and friends.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 01 2017
From : Shoreham, NY 11786
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The installation was great. They were very friendly. Definitely recommend again.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 31 2017
From : Shelter Island, NY 11964
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Great experience. Everything was installed perfect.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter