Loading....

Share:Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedIn

Reviews

Read through the reviews below to get a first-hand account of the quality experience homeowners have had working with Renewal by AndersenĀ® of Long Island. Whether they have turned to us for window replacement in Long Island or patio doors, our clients have had some great things to say about the quality of our products and services as well as the expertise of our design consultants.

If you have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Long Island for new windows or doors, we encourage you to submit your own review. To do so, give us a call or fill out our convenient online form.

Reviews
Submitted on: Sep 22 2017
From : Brooklyn, York York
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
3 5 3 / 5

Overall, I am happy with the results of services performed.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : Brooklyn, NY
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

It was a rather satisfying job. I was informed ahead of time about the procedure and this is not my first time working with this company and so far I have no real complaints.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : Hampton Bays, New York 11946
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

This install was my second one with you. It was very good from start to finish. The patio door is lovely and all your staff were professional from start to finish.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 19 2017
From : Woodside, NY 11377
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

I'm really satisfied with my windows (5) except for the bathroom window (picture). Ronnie, the 2nd person who estimate/measure the windows, he said, he could make a "push window" in the bathroom for air. But didn't happen. After removing the protective covering, they still walking around with their shoes on.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 16 2017
From : East Quogue, NY 11942
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The entire job from start to finish exceeded our expectations! Thank you!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 15 2017
From : L.I,new york
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very satisfied with the work that was done!! highly recommend!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 14 2017
From : Deer Park, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I am extremely satisfied with the instillation of my windows. I look forward to working with the company in the future.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 14 2017
From : Brooklyn, New York
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Office personnel were good and professional to me and cared about my concerns. They responded quickly to make corrections.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 13 2017
From : Northport, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Installing our new door was a bit of a science project, but Anderson stuck with it and figured it out and got the door in right .. !
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 13 2017
From : Southampton, NJ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL INVOLVED AND COMPLETION OF PROJECT. VERY PROFESSIONAL ALL THE WAY AND SO EASY TO WORK WITH! VERY HAPPY-THANK YOU.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter