Loading....

Share:Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedIn

Reviews

Read through the reviews below to get a first-hand account of the quality experience homeowners have had working with Renewal by AndersenĀ® of Long Island. Whether they have turned to us for window replacement in Long Island or patio doors, our clients have had some great things to say about the quality of our products and services as well as the expertise of our design consultants.

If you have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Long Island for new windows or doors, we encourage you to submit your own review. To do so, give us a call or fill out our convenient online form.

Reviews
Submitted on: Jul 21 2017
From : East Northport, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

All the representatives were pleasant and professional. I had 4 windows and a patio door installed. The installers were very efficient, meticulous, careful and knowledgeable about the job and product. They arrived timely, prepped the areas and thoroughly cleaned up. You hardly knew they were here. I also liked that they sent the same gentlemen as it took 2 visits for all work to be done. WIndows and door are beautiful! A little pricey but the service and product are worth it.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 18 2017
From : Mill Basin, NY 11234
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I loved how your installers covered all the floors and wore booties too. They also covered the walls and near by furniture. Windows are easy to use and clean.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 14 2017
From : Brooklyn, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The installation team explain exactly what they were going to do and then proceeded to be professional, fast, polite, and very helpful.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 14 2017
From : Brooklyn NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The entire process was extremely exceptional. The entire staff I dealt with were true professionals, they explained the process and showed us sample products and there was never any pressure from the sales representative. The installation team were outstanding Oscar and Jose showed up on time and put plastic on the floor to prevent any dirt or damage ,after the installation was complete they cleaned the work area and you could not find a piece of dirt anywhere ! GREAT JOB !
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 13 2017
From : Brookhaven, NY
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Finished product (curved bay windows) was well beyond our expectations; it's like having an entire new front added to the house! The installation was right on time, the installers were friendly, courteous and incredibly neat - not a speck of dust or material left behind. We are above satisfied!!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 12 2017
From : Brooklyn, NY 11208
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

All workers were timely and professional and my expectations were met. Job well done!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 12 2017
From : East Hampton, NY 11937
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Your company and it's performance at ALL levels is extraordinary. Both installation - first a few years ago and two jobs earlier this month could not have been better. Your standards are always met and exceed expectations. Thank you so much!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 11 2017
From : Garden City, NY 11530
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Excellent product + installation Could have used a little more explanation about the styles, moldings + accessories but still a fir sales presentation. Only negative is the price Its way too expensive.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 11 2017
From : Woodbury,NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We had a very positive experience throughout with our Renewal by Anderson purchase and installation.Our salesman was very professional and accomodating. The installation group were great. They made sure that everything was perfect and to our satisfaction and the cleanup was immaculate. We are very happy with our new patio doors and windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 10 2017
From : Brooklyn, NY 11209
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The team was great- our experience of having them onsite for the 2-day installation was largely super positive. (The only complaint I could come up with-MINOR STUFF-would be scraps of metal trim left in the front yard (a bit sharp) and dirty smudges on some of the new window frames inside)
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter